2019 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Nominees

The list of nominees for the 2019 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame have been released. New to the voting this year are: Def Leppard, John Prine, Devo, Roxy Music, Stevie Nicks and Todd Rundgren.

Shaping out the rest of the nominees are Janet Jackson, MC5, Radiohead, LL Cool J, Kraftwerk, Rage Against the Machine, Rufus featuring Chaka Khan, The Cure and The Zombies.

To be eligible, an artist must have released their first commercial recording 25 years prior to the nomination (1993). Fans can vote for their favorite artist’s by going to Rockhall.com now through December 9th!

Inductees will be announced in December, and the ceremony will be held at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York on March 29th!

Posted in Uncategorized.